GUESTBOOKS

With the imminent closure of 123guestbook, I've been Forced to look for similar alternatives. Whilst i'm aware of the (fairly recent) existence of Atabook, I ended up just using smartgb.. I haven't really compared both, but I would assume, based from what I've seen, that the latter has a bit more customization options.

Setting it up turned out to be quite Obtuse for me (and honestly I have no idea if it's plagued with ads or not Maybe use an adblocker just in case), but if you wanna check it out and leave a nice comment you can either find it here or in my HOMEPAGE.

Thank you to all the people who left their own little mark in my little world, & sorry To those I couldn't send a reply... I was either too shy to reply or just Couldn't think of anything meaningful to say


I haven't been up to much this past month, only making the occasional art piece and focusing on personal concerns. I've been neglecting my website for some time now... I can only hope next week I'll be able to work on it again, finish all the missing pages and make everything just a little bit prettier